Meet the MountainFlame Propane Team

We know how important it is to feel like you know someone a little better before you up and call them, so feel free to check us out before contacting us. We hope to hear from you!

Jason Rinker, Co-Owner
jason@mountainflamepropane.com

Ryan Rinker, Co-Owner
ryan@mountainflamepropane.com

Barbara Dandy, Front Office
barbara@mountainflamepropane.com

Jessie Fernandez, Front Office
jessie@mountainflamepropane.com

Matt Coutu, Service Tech
matt@mountainflamepropane.com

Josh Farmer, Delivery Driver
josh@mountainflamepropane.com

Tom Greer, Driver
tom@mountainflamepropane.com

Cody Nygren, Service Tech
cody@mountainflamepropane.com

Yetta Chavez, Receptionist
yetta@mountainflamepropane.com

Kenny Strickland, Service Tech/Outside Sales
kenny@mountainflamepropane.com

Our Store

Questions? Need Help?
Just call!
866.764.8248 Toll Free
559.855.5955 Local